1 Year ago

Reply to this and say hello if you are new to ModelYell

2 people like this

• trackzmedia
  • Model Dave
Brian Cook

Brian Cook
1 Year ago

Hello, just came across this group, trying to network with photographers,models and MUA’s

Carl Wilkins

Carl Wilkins
1 Year ago

Hey, What's up? I'm new to this site looking for new and interesting creative to network with. I'm a Photographer/Videographer with 30 plus years in the trade. Looking for new faces with professional attitudes and open minds. lets make Lets make creating happen.

Zahid Rodriguez

Zahid Rodriguez
1 Year ago

What’s going on! Young Male Model, looking for an expansion in his portfolio. Meet great directors, and get outstanding work done

Jason

Jason
11 Months ago

Hey there, New here. Looking to connect with models, MUA, and other creatives to expand and diversify my work. Looking forward to working with you.

Masod

Masod
11 Months ago

Hello I am New Here.

Masod

Masod
11 Months ago

Hello I am new here.....

Juliana

Juliana
11 Months ago

Hi I’m new here! I’m hoping to network with photographers and brands in the Pittsburgh Area!

Schon-Ray Joseph

Schon-Ray Joseph
11 Months ago

I'm somewhat new. I'm from Boston MA.

Max

Max
11 Months ago

Looking to build my portfolio! Open to most things and willing to model for free. located in NYC, hit me up!

KARMA  COX

KARMA COX
11 Months ago

I’m new here just trying to figure out the best way to use the app . How do we get the most out of it and make connections and get work. Hope everyone is well . From Louisiana throw me some work in Shreveport. Peace love good vibrations everyone be blessed look forward to working and connecting. .namaste!

Nikita Baio

Nikita Baio
11 Months ago

Hello I am new

Nate Reinhart

Nate Reinhart
11 Months ago

I’m just bored but I like to take pictures and model for some too.

Travis

Travis
11 Months ago

New, add?

Daniel

Daniel
11 Months ago