1 Year ago

Reply to this and say hello if you are new to ModelYell

2 people like this

• trackzmedia
  • Model Dave
Brian Cook

Brian Cook
1 Year ago

Hello, just came across this group, trying to network with photographers,models and MUA’s

Carl Wilkins

Carl Wilkins
1 Year ago

Hey, What's up? I'm new to this site looking for new and interesting creative to network with. I'm a Photographer/Videographer with 30 plus years in the trade. Looking for new faces with professional attitudes and open minds. lets make Lets make creating happen.

Zahid Rodriguez

Zahid Rodriguez
1 Year ago

What’s going on! Young Male Model, looking for an expansion in his portfolio. Meet great directors, and get outstanding work done

Jason

Jason
1 Year ago

Hey there, New here. Looking to connect with models, MUA, and other creatives to expand and diversify my work. Looking forward to working with you.

Masod

Masod
1 Year ago

Hello I am New Here.

Masod

Masod
1 Year ago

Hello I am new here.....

Juliana

Juliana
1 Year ago

Hi I’m new here! I’m hoping to network with photographers and brands in the Pittsburgh Area!

Schon-Ray Joseph

Schon-Ray Joseph
1 Year ago

I'm somewhat new. I'm from Boston MA.

Max

Max
1 Year ago

Looking to build my portfolio! Open to most things and willing to model for free. located in NYC, hit me up!

KARMA  COX

KARMA COX
1 Year ago

I’m new here just trying to figure out the best way to use the app . How do we get the most out of it and make connections and get work. Hope everyone is well . From Louisiana throw me some work in Shreveport. Peace love good vibrations everyone be blessed look forward to working and connecting. .namaste!

Nikita Baio

Nikita Baio
1 Year ago

Hello I am new

Nate Reinhart

Nate Reinhart
1 Year ago

I’m just bored but I like to take pictures and model for some too.

Travis

Travis
1 Year ago

New, add?

Daniel

Daniel
1 Year ago

Uk photographer here looking to work with new and experienced models on a FTP basis.